Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Eagle Hitch Equipment

Gordon asked me to post some pics of Eagle Hitch Equipment.
    I have traveled quite aways to get a lot of the equipment.In my area most of the eagle hitch equipment consists of 2 or 3 bottom plows.I have been collecting Case stuff since 1996.There are not any other serious Case collectors in my county.I have friends from different areas that have helped me find a lot of the stuff I have.My dad, brother and collectors of other brands in my area are always on the lookout for Case stuff for me.I owe these people a big Thanks.I try to locate at least 3 items in an area to make these trips worthwhile.
    I worked full time and farmed for almost 20 years.I still work full time at a power plant.I used old equipment to farm as I mainly raised tobacco and it doesn't take new equipment to raise tobacco.After I retired from farming in 2006 I started traveling.I have got to see a lot of this great country while collecting .My collection is close to having what I want,with only a handfull of pieces left I would like to have.
    Here is a pic of my Case Eagle hitch Utility Carrier.It came from a fellow Case man about 100 miles from me.

Here is a pic of my Case E-18 eagle hitch plow.I found this one in Massilin,OH about 415 miles from me.

I think this is a M-34 eagle hitch plow.It is a good match for a roundnose 300 or 311b.I got this one from a friend at work.I also got a 311 from him.It took me 20 years to buy them from him.The tractor has a busted block.

E-16 or E-18 eagle hitch plow.I got this from a good friend of mine in Indiana.